Manchester Soccer Club

Manchester Soccer Club, a non-profit organization, provides a quality, affordable travel soccer experience for players age 5-19, both boys and girls.

Name Position Email

Joe Silveira 

President  

jsilveira@manchestersoccerclub.org
Matt Harry Club Director  mharry@manchestersoccerclub.org
Matt Lortie Board Member mlortie@manchestersoccerclub.org

Gary Spiewak

Board Member

brimspiesoccer@gmail.com

Robb Francis Board Member/Field Manager rfrancis@manchestersoccerclub.org
Dorene Lortie Board Member/Treasurer dlortie@manchestersoccerclub.org

Josh Bouthot

Board Member/Administrative Asst

jbouthot@manchestersoccerclub.org

Ian Burgess SUSC Liason iburgess@seacoastunited.com

Matt Harry

SUSC Liason - Billing Questions

mharry@manchestersoccerclub.org

Payments should be remitted to:
(please include your child’s name and team on the check)

Seacoast United Soccer Club (SUSC)
Attn: Rick Lang
PO BOX 779
Hampton, NH 03843